Online Visa Application
The following nationals & categories are exempt from ETA
Nationals of the following countries who visit Sri Lanka for a Short Visit up to 30 days are exempt from ETA,
The Republic of Singapore.
The Republic of Maldives.
The Republic of Seychelles
Crew members of flight / ship
Following category is exempt from ETA Processing Fee
Children under 12 years of age
Transit permitted ONLY for 48 hours
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement.